Chicago Collaboration



Team Photo



Chicago Team

People

President & CEO
Dr. Carl Bell, M.D

Senior Vice Presidents
Juanita L. Redd, MPA, MBA
Hayward Suggs, MS, MBA

IMACC Consultants
Gia Buckner-Hayden, MPH, MA
Melvin Graves, Ph.D.
Bernadette McCarthy, LCSW
Christina Smith, LCSW
Clifton Smith, LCSW, ADS
Patricia Smith-Huntoon, LCPC

Pilot Agencies

Agency Name Contact Name Phone Email
ABJ Community Services, Inc. Barbara Thomas
1507 E. 53rd St. PMB 336
Chicago, IL 60615
773-947-6940 barbarathomas@abjchicago.org
ABJ Community Services, Inc. Nichole Anyaso
1507 E. 53rd St. PMB 336
Chicago, IL 60615
773-947-6940 nicholeanyaso@abjchicago.org
Ada S. McKinley Community Services, Inc. Intake Department
2715 W.63rd St.
Chicago, IL 60629
773-918-6100 cdeberry@adasmckinley.org, dgarner-tillman@adasmckinley.org
Advocate Illinois Masonice Medical Center Denise Shaeffer
938 W. Nelson
Chicago, IL 60657
773-296-3220 denise.shaeffer@advocatehealth.com
American Indian Health Services of Chicago Lisa Brasch
4085 N. Broadway
Chicago, IL 60613
773-883-9100 lisabraschlcsw@gmail.com
Association House of Chicago Sarah Bisono-Gonzalez
1116 N. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60651
773-772-8009 sbisono@associationhouse.org
Beacon Therapeutic Diagnostic and Treatment Center

Cynthia Bradley
1912 W. 103rd St
Chicago, IL 60643

773-233-3821 cbradley@beacon-therapeutic.org
Community Counseling Centers of Chicago (C4) Aline Schultz
4740 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60640
773-365-7277 aline.schultz@c4chicago.org
Garden of Prayer Youth Center Khumbu Dlamini-Sibanda
657 E. Court St., Suite 200
Kankakee, IL 60901
815-933-2493 kdlamini@gopyouthcenter.org
Uhlich Children's Advantage Network (UCAN) Michael Wilson
1340 S. Damen Ave.
Chicago, IL 60608
773-738-5910 wilsonm@ucanchicago.org

Presentation

Download IMACC Nov 11, 2011 presentation (PDF)

IMACC-_Presentation-From_the_East_to_the_Midwest_11-4.10.11.jpg








Last modified: Tuesday, 26 December 2017, 3:27 PM